FreePrints App.

Hello gorgeous!!!

I’m so exited to share with you this FREE app. That I just recently discovered called “FreePrints” FreePrints lets you order FREE 4×6 photos, right from your Iphone! Printed on your choice of deluxe glossy or premium matte photo paper, you’ll have your FREE professional quality photos delivered to your home for FREE!!!

Now, I’m NOT getting paid to share this, but I thought I would be a good idea to share this wonderful app. with you. I’m lazy to go to walmart or a place where I can get my photos developed/printed so I thought this app was a great way to get the photos I like the most printed sent to the comfort of my home for free to display them around my house or my office! 

To get this photos for free here’s what you’ll need to do:

This my invitation code: Jleonardo5

1. Download “FreePrints”  

2. Sign up; This can be either with your email address or Facebook account.

3. Choose your photos 

Cool thing: This app lets you choose your photos directly from the photos you’ve posted on your facebook, instagram, or your phone gallery.

4. Checkout 

Your first 10 photos will be completely FREE! I believe the 2nd time you pay shipping only.

 Here’s the photos I ordered…  

   
Hope you download & use this app. You’ll love it!

“A photograph can be an instant of life captured for eternity that will never cease looking back at you.” Brigitte Bardot 

 

Leave a Reply

