“Here I am next to you the sky’s more blue… in Los Cabos, Mexico.”

“I never came to the beach, or stood by the ocean
I never sat by the shore, under the sun with my feet in the sand
But you brought me here and I’m happy that you did
‘Cause now I’m as free as birds catching the wind.
I always thought I would sink, so I never swam
I never went boatin’, don’t get how they are floatin’
And sometimes I get so scared of what I can’t understand

We are just like the waves that flow back and forth
Sometimes I feel like I’m drowning
And you’re there to save me
And I wanna thank you with all of my heart
It’s a brand new start
A dream come true in Malibu”

I was just listening to Mileys Cyrus Malibu song, and as I was listening to the song it took me back to that time God blessed me with the opportunity of going to Los Cabos for vacations last summer with my awesome mom, amazing my husband and sweet 4 yr. old son. This song  brings back awesome memories.

Such a beautiful and peaceful time with my family..

I’m the happiest human being  because God blessed me with such an AWESOME FAMILY!

I would never ever trade this moments for all the money in the world! This is definitely something money CAN’T buy and I feel like a millionaire because I have them!

Have you ever felt this way? 

Leave a Reply

