Maremely Valentina is here.

Omg! I just realized that it has been a long time since I last posted anything on this platform.

Just recently (3 weeks ago to be exact) I had a baby girl. We named her Maremely Valentina Leonardo. Weighed 6 lbs. 11 oz Measured 20 in. Long. Great things have happened in my life since I found out I was expecting her & I’m so blessed. I love being a mom to her and Jr. 💞

Here’s a pic I took with her last week: Isn’t she adorable?! I lover her so much!

Another big update/news: I will soon be opening my own business XOXO Josseline. I will be selling affordable handmade polymer clay earrings (YAY!). The earrings are super cute & I can’t wait to start selling them. I will be sharing more about it soon but in the time being please follow me on Insta: XoxoJosseline

Leave a comment