Rating Items from ShopMissA.Com

Happy Sunday Ya’ll!! What a beautiful day today in NWArkansas. It was actually cloudy in the morning when I woke up but right now its super sunny and I love it…I wish it was summer all year round. 🙂

Anyway, today I decided to try some of the items I purchased from ShopMissA.Com. and tell you my rating of how good I think their products are and if they are worth buying.

  1. AOA Sculpting Brow Pencil which I got on Dark Brown. First, the color is perfect. There have been times when I’ve purchased eyebrow pencils in the past & when its time to apply it it doesn’t look as dark as you would think but that didn’t happen with this one item and I’m happy about that. The pencil does come with a spooley which is always a plus and the one on this pencil its very nice. The part I didn’t like about this product is the tip to apply it to the eyebrow… It looses its shape after it has been applied the first time making the tip round end by the first application which I don’t like if I want to keep using it in the future I think I will have to apply it with an eyebrow brush. Therefore, I rate this product 7/10
  2. AOA Wonder Brow Pomade in Dark Brown which I used on the right eyebrow. The color again is perfect but the only down side to this product is the amount that comes on the little container other than that I really like the formula of the pomade. I rate this product 9/10
  3. AOA Natural Lashes- Alexis. Omg! The lashes were my favorite. These lashes are really a dupe to those Ardelle Lashes Walmart sells for $10+ for a 6 pack of lashes. These lashes from ShopMissA are wonderful! I will buy these again for sure! I rate this product 10/10 (see pic: of how these look at the end).
  4. Creme Shop Eyelash Glue-Dark. I like the glue the only problem is how little of the product there’s on the packaging. Its like a sample size and I think its worth like $.25-$.50 cents and not $1 but I mean overall the glue is really good and it comes in dark and clear and I like that. Rating 9/10 because of the product size/amount.
  5. AOA Skinny Mascara-Black. This is amazing and it reminds me of L’oreal’s Telescopic Carbon Black mascara which is sold everywhere for like close to $10 and this one from ShopMissA was only $1 so I will most definitely be buying this one again. Rating 10/10
  6. Midnight Mist-Powder Brush. This brush is super soft, honestly better than some of my expensive face/powder brushes. It applies the face powder nicely, I love it. Rating 10/10
  7. AOA Makeup Remover Wipes-Rose Water. These smell super good and they work super well. The downside is that there are only 15 wipes per pack so that kind of sucks but for $1 I will probably be buying them again just because how good they smell. Rating 9/10 they do what they are supposed to do and they smell wonderful.
  8. AOA Wonder Blender-Black Teardrop. I purchased 5 of them and honestly now that I tried it I don’t regret it. BEST PURCHASE EVER!! The blender is amazing and it doesn’t absorb all my foundation and it applies the foundation and concealer nicely on my face. They could easily sell this for more than $1 and I would buy it, this item is worth every penny. I WILL MOST DEFINITELY BUY AGAIN! Rating 10/10
  9. AOA Sugar Lip Scrub-Rose. This smells just like the wipes and I love it. It does what its supposed to and it leaves the lips feeling super soft and smelling like roses. Rating 10/10

Below are a couple of pictures of how all these items look, judge for yourself and let me know what you think.

If you decide to try products from this online store, let me know in the comments I’d love to know if you liked them and what you got.

Happy Shopping!

Leave a comment