Shop Miss A Haul (Everything $1)

Happy Saturday All!

OMG! I’m super excited to write this blog becauseeeee I have something to share with you all. I found an online store a while ago that sells all kinds of stuff for only $1. The online store I’m talking about is Shop Miss A (ShopMissA.Com). Honestly, everything on their site looks amazing quality and the best of all is their pricing. They have hair brushes, eyelash curlers, lashes, lip scrubs, make up brushes, hair ties, eyelash glue, eyeliners, EarPod cases, and so much more.

Anyways, I decided to give them a try and I went ahead and placed an order to let you know if its worth it or not.

How long does it take to receive the order after it has been placed? Well, I placed my order on 7/31 and I received my stuff from Shop Miss A today via USPS (8/8). I believe they shipped the order on 8/1 so it took 8 days to get to me.

Is everything really $1? Out of all the stuff I purchased only the eyelashes were $5 (6 pairs) I did see some EarPods cases for $2 on their website but overall their products are $1 to the exception of some items.

Are the items good quality? Is it worth it to purchase from this store? My honest answer is yes to both questions. The quality of their products is very good for the price (I will be trying the products and showing the results in another post). The eyelashes I got are a dupe to the Ardell lashes Walmart sells for $11 for 6 pairs but the ones from Shop Miss A are only $5.

Here’s what I got:

1 Brush Cleaning Egg

5 Make Up Blenders

1 Sugar Lip Scrub

1 Eyelash Curler

1 Hand Soap Sheets

1 Eyebrow Tweezers

2 Make Up Remover Wipes

2 Eyebrow Pencils (with Spolley)

1 Mascara

1 Brow Pomade

1 Hair Brush (Normal size not mini sized brush)

2 Powder Brushes

2 Eyelash Glue (Expected the product to be bigger but it comes in a very small packaging there’s only 1.26 Oz)

2 30 Piece Hair Ties (Thin hair ties)

2 Eyelashes (6-pack)

I purchased a total of 26 items for $35.60 (all items pictured below). Free Shipping!

Let me know if you have any questions. I was not paid to do this review but I love to share good deals. If you decide to purchase from this online store, let me know!

Happy Shopping!

Leave a comment